Myrtle Beach Events

Every day at Suck Bang Blow is an event, but some days are just better than others. SBB has Myrtle Beach events ranging from our 2 huge motorcycle rallies down to local poker runs hosted by our friends and staff. Suck Bang Blow also has several annual events like Walk of Shame, Cash Bash, Rockabunny Rumble, Rebel Yell and the South Carolina Biker Hall of Fame induction ceremony. We always have something going on. Please make sure to check our calendar regularly to keep up with the event dates along with our weekly live music schedule.

Also don’t forget to be at SBB for every sports game to support your favorite college or professional team. From baseball, basketball and football we have all the games on one of our 6 tvs. By the way, calling our projection screen a TV is a disservice, it’s massive at 6 feet by 11 feet. When you need to watch the big game you need the biggest TV you can find and we have it. During football season we will have every game possible on our NFL Sunday Ticket. So when you are not out riding your bike you need to riding a stool at the bar cheering your teams on.

Remember we are always up to something, so if you are down on vacation or just bored come on in. You can make your own event with a couple of drinks and the great folks working there. SBB is always looking for new friends.

Remember to check our calendar for the most up to date information on dates and times of all our events. You know you can’t miss them.

See you at SBB!

Our Schedule

 

 

Thursday February 23 – The Bounty Hunters 7 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Friday February 24 – Rick Monroe 9 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Saturday February 25 – SC Biker Hall of Fame w/ Joe Santana’s Kingfish 7 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Thursday March 2 – Bike Night w/ Earnest Ray Hendricks 7 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Friday March 3 – Joe’s On Call 9 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Saturday March 4 – Greg Payne & The Piedmont Boys 9 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Thursday March 9 – Bike Night w/ Shaky Legs 7 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Friday March 10 – Brian Grilli 9 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Saturday March 11 – 3rd Annual Biker Thaw-Out Party w/ Lowlife 9 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Thursday March 16 – Bike Night w/ Iron Gate 7 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Friday March 17 – The Fill-Ins 9 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Saturday March 18 – Ziggy Pockets 9 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Thursday March 23 – Bike Night w/ Ernest Ray Hendricks 7 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Friday March 24 – Barnyard Stompers 9 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Saturday March 25 – Ashley Martin 9 pm

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Thursday March 30 – Groove Pilots 7 pm

Friday March 31 – Salazar 9 pm

Saturday April 1 – Morgan Riley

Saturday April 8 – Mulch Brothers

Check out the event on Facebook here »

Thursday April 13 – Ernest Ray Hendricks

Friday April 14 – Whiskey Diablo

Saturday April 15 – Rockabunny Rumble 6 w/ Rebel Son, Motorbilly & Slipper Jake and the Bad Brakes 12 pm

Saturday May 5 – Walk of Shame

Friday May 12 – 21 – Spring Rally

MORE TBA SOON!!!

Suck Bang Blow Myrtle Beach

Suck Bang Blow is a Myrtle Beach biker bar, restaurant and retail clothing store located in Murrells Inlet, South Carolina. The Original Suck Bang Blow opened in 1996 and became a known motorcyclist and biker hangout for burnouts, great live music, hot girls, ice cold beer and mixed drinks. The SBB store sells men’s, women’s and children’s t-shirts, hats, helmets, patches, stickers and much more. The SBB restaurant offers delicious appetizers, entrees and desserts like chicken wings, burgers and other fried happy hour food. Live music consists of country music, metal, rock and roll, and pretty much every other genre.

Connect

3393 Hwy 17 Business
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

843. 651. 7960

Web Design By:

Myrtle Beach Web Design by Three Ring Focus